Year 1 and 2 print news day - Thursday, February 9

Here are the teams for the print news day on Thursday for years one and two. Ian and myself will be joint editors of the two newspapers, but each edition will have its own news editor and production editor. We'll hold a briefing at the end of Wednesday's conference, so please come along armed with story ideas.

Each team will produce a 16-page newspaper, based on The Times.

Team 1 Team 2
News ed. Clare Freeman News ed. Scott Mitchell
Production ed. Danielle Morris Production ed. Jemma Rogers
Tom Rowse Anthony Dunkley
Jon Stone James Mullan
Jay Akbar Tania Steere
Oprah Flash Alex Maitland
Harley Tamplin Sarina Iskandar
Nick Duffy Jess Fleig
Agatha Yuen Huw Jenkins
Dwayne Gordon-Harris Ferouz Berhe
Michel'Le Donnelly Frances Christian-Acquaah
Kirsten Ringelmann Drew Mark
Sam Thompson Tiia Mustonen
Rebecca Lawrence Ben Wright
Lola Sole Jack Reed
Josh Morl Josh Margrie-Rouse
Emily Magdij Rikki Clarke
Clarissa Place Keiran Watkins
Jemma Collins Molly Pike
Laura Griffiths Christine Stokes
Declan Olley Bill Topping
Charlie Wahl Carlo Boffa
Hind Jouka Chris Walker
Holly Stewart Dan Sampayo
Lydia Deichmann Lydia Hamilton
Matt Charles Mara Podaru
Maya Esslemont Mhairi Beveridge
  Lauren Clarke



I'd like to have a meeting today if possible after the talk at lunch with team 1 please :) it is important roles ned to be discussed!

thank you

By Danielle Morris